News   Announcements


Testing 230: World Shop Scanners! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ) (187)

This update is accessible via the “Testing” release of Boundless on Steam. Please restart Steam to make sure you get the latest version of Boundless. If the update happens whilst Steam is open it’s unlikely you’ll get t…

Release 229: Window Panes and Lattice Frames! ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (119)

This update is accessible via the “Live” release of Boundless on Steam. Please restart Steam to make sure you get the latest version of Boundless. If the update happens whilst Steam is open it’s unlikely you’ll get the …

About the Announcements category (2)
One whole year of Boundless - Thank You to our amazing community! ( 2 3 ) (45)
Release 229 is here! Windows, Latticing, and Beacon Maps are go ( 2 3 ) (49)
Downtime from 1100BST (1000 UTC) - update inbound! (13)
Testing 228: Window Panes and Lattice Frames! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) (222)
Release 227: Decorative Crops! ( 2 3 4 5 ) (94)
PSA: Downtime from 1400 BST ( 2 ) (37)
Downtime from 2PM BST (8)
Decorative Crops, Beacon Boundaries, and Knowledge Filters are here! (19)
PSA: Downtime from 1100 BST (1000 UTC) (19)
Testing 226: Ornamental Crops! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (179)
Release 225: Farming! ( 2 3 4 5 ) (90)
PSA: Maintenance at 2PM BST ( 2 ) (24)
Brief Downtime at 2pm ( 2 3 4 5 ) (96)
PSA: Downtime from 10:30 BST. Farming Coming Today! ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (264)
The Harvest Era Comes to Boundless - Farming is here! ( 2 3 4 ) (74)
Testing 224: Farming! (continued) ( 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ) (576)
(Non) Competition Time - Decorate the Sanctum for the Farming Update ( 2 3 ) (40)
Testing 224: Farming! [TESTING universe is OFFLINE] (13)
Testing 224: Farming! ( 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ) (460)
Farming - Coming to Testing today! ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (114)
Testing 222: Venerable Forging! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ) (197)
Release 223: Venerable Forging! ( 2 3 ) (56)
[Complete] Brief downtime at 1330 UTC (8)
[Complete] Downtime scheduled for 1430 BST (8)
Venerable Forging and Buff Bombs are here! ( 2 ) (23)
[Complete] Offline from 10AM BST (9AM UTC) ( 2 ) (32)
Boundless in the Totally Digital Sale (PS4 EU) ( 2 ) (22)