News   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Testing 224: Farming! 460 June 19, 2019
Farming - Coming to Testing today! 114 June 29, 2019
Testing 222: Venerable Forging! 197 June 12, 2019
Release 223: Venerable Forging! 56 June 12, 2019
[Complete] Brief downtime at 1330 UTC 8 June 7, 2019
[Complete] Downtime scheduled for 1430 BST 8 June 7, 2019
Venerable Forging and Buff Bombs are here! 23 June 5, 2019
[Complete] Offline from 10AM BST (9AM UTC) 32 June 4, 2019
Boundless in the Totally Digital Sale (PS4 EU) 22 June 2, 2019
Release 221: Chrysominter! 147 May 23, 2019
[Complete] Brief server downtime at 10:30 UTC 3 May 16, 2019
Release 219: Exoworlds, Blink, Rift and Umbris! 113 May 13, 2019
The Chrysominter & New Guild Buffs 19 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Besevrona offline - devs aware and investigating 49 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Server downtime at 10:00 UTC 4 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Brief Downtime at 10:00 UTC - Update Incoming 4 May 9, 2019
Testing 220: Chrysominter! 253 May 8, 2019
[COMPLETE] Brief server downtime at 15:45 UTC 5 April 30, 2019
Exoworlds Incoming! 67 April 24, 2019
Testing 218: Exoworlds, Blink, Rift and Umbris! 813 April 24, 2019
[COMPLETE] Server Downtime planned for 1100 UTC on April 10th 119 April 24, 2019
Gleambow Racing Extended for One Day 17 April 10, 2019
Introducing Gleambow Racing, starting this week! 324 April 10, 2019
Sanctum Decoration Competition - And your winner is 20 April 8, 2019
Boundless on Steam - Free Weekend starts now! 240 March 29, 2019
COMPLETE - Server downtime at 4PM GMT - Gleambow Balance tweaks incoming 40 March 28, 2019
Scheduled Update - 13th March, 1100 UTC. Gleambow Racing Begins! 6 March 27, 2019
Competition Time - Decorate the Sanctum for Gleambow Racing! 88 March 24, 2019
Release 217: Guild Buffs, Advanced Locks, and Global Chat! 49 March 22, 2019
COMPLETE Hotfix Deploying @ 1100 GMT This Morning 4 March 21, 2019