News   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Decorative Crops, Beacon Boundaries, and Knowledge Filters are here! 19 August 28, 2019
PSA: Downtime from 1100 BST (1000 UTC) 19 August 28, 2019
PSA: Maintenance at 2PM BST 24 August 7, 2019
Brief Downtime at 2pm 96 August 6, 2019
PSA: Downtime from 10:30 BST. Farming Coming Today! 264 August 4, 2019
The Harvest Era Comes to Boundless - Farming is here! 74 August 1, 2019
(Non) Competition Time - Decorate the Sanctum for the Farming Update 40 July 23, 2019
Testing 224: Farming! [TESTING universe is OFFLINE] 13 July 9, 2019
Farming - Coming to Testing today! 114 June 29, 2019
[Complete] Brief downtime at 1330 UTC 8 June 7, 2019
[Complete] Downtime scheduled for 1430 BST 8 June 7, 2019
Venerable Forging and Buff Bombs are here! 23 June 5, 2019
[Complete] Offline from 10AM BST (9AM UTC) 32 June 4, 2019
Boundless in the Totally Digital Sale (PS4 EU) 22 June 2, 2019
[Complete] Brief server downtime at 10:30 UTC 3 May 16, 2019
The Chrysominter & New Guild Buffs 19 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Besevrona offline - devs aware and investigating 49 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Server downtime at 10:00 UTC 4 May 10, 2019
[COMPLETE] Brief Downtime at 10:00 UTC - Update Incoming 4 May 9, 2019
[COMPLETE] Brief server downtime at 15:45 UTC 5 April 30, 2019
Exoworlds Incoming! 67 April 24, 2019
[COMPLETE] Server Downtime planned for 1100 UTC on April 10th 119 April 24, 2019
Gleambow Racing Extended for One Day 17 April 10, 2019
Introducing Gleambow Racing, starting this week! 324 April 10, 2019
Sanctum Decoration Competition - And your winner is 20 April 8, 2019
Boundless on Steam - Free Weekend starts now! 240 March 29, 2019
COMPLETE - Server downtime at 4PM GMT - Gleambow Balance tweaks incoming 40 March 28, 2019
Scheduled Update - 13th March, 1100 UTC. Gleambow Racing Begins! 6 March 27, 2019
Competition Time - Decorate the Sanctum for Gleambow Racing! 88 March 24, 2019
COMPLETE Hotfix Deploying @ 1100 GMT This Morning 4 March 21, 2019