Alternative crafting materials

since nowadays its almost impossible to buy bones, mantles and other monster resources - can you please consider giving us alternative materials to craft mosaics and marbles eg - plant glue and replacements for mantle - craftable or farmable

dont tell me go to hunt yourself - 1st - i hate hunting, 2nd - i dont have few hours for hunting, ill rather buy necessary materials - but cant

the prices of bones are riduculous now - when i started playing (6 months ago) there was tons of bones at shopstands for 1c, now its unable to buy even for 10c, same for mantles

4 Likes

Why you want to nerf hunting?

2 Likes

Had I known there was a demand for creature mantle, I would have sold those instead of using them as a recipe for ancient vital essence. Iā€™ll try selling them at my small shop the next time I hunt.

2 Likes

Due to gleambow and the snow event, thereā€™s a big shortage of hunt materials right now. Itā€™ll come back in the coming weeks with normal hunts returning :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Iā€™ll start selling my hunt leftovers this week. Iā€™ll save you bones and mantle :grin:

1 Like

Thatā€™s just the market, innit? Sometimes a resource is all over and cheap, and then there is a sparsity and the resource becomes hard to come by.

On the other hand i have no drop off point for my creature resources yet and would be happy to deliver them to you on a steady basis.

3 Likes

The ā€˜fixā€™ would be to get people interested in Hunting again, as @almund said, this would nerf hunting and the amount of coin people make who partake in that.

I think itā€™s safe to say we should just sit tight for a little bit longer as Iā€™m sure when we get shields, it will add a totally different aspect to hunting, therefore bringing with it an influx of creature goods (which I am really looking forward to having bones + mantles, as I have been uninterested in Hunting myself) :smiley:

2 Likes

dont get me wrong BUT

• average 100 players playing daily