Wild yaboo found in the jungle!

Founding a Guild

About me

My ign is Karokendo. Before joining Boundless I owned a high populated Minecraft server and I’ve been a co-leader of Minecraft builders group ‘Kryminalisci’ for over 3 years. During this time along with my team we’ve been creating and managing servers for YouTubers. When i started playing boundless I began to work on a new group structure. Beside that, I also founded a city Pixelgate along with @Dzchan94. (psst It was a great, prospering city, even if for a moment!)

During these 6 months of me playing boundless I have built some amazing structures with support of community and my friends in boundless.

Oort temple project. Thanks for everyone for donating over 640+ plots in total. Special thanks to Dzchan who delivered over 15k of munteen wood :).

Summary

Project for @Nibuls castle

Summary

Founding a Guild

This is the first phase of founding this guild, which is all about forming an initial structure, gathering people who want to join. We will talk a lot, about plans for the release, about a name for this guild, layout of the capital city, villages, main style etc. I’m founding this guild with a vision in mind to create a great city for the community at launch.

Guild will be in possesion of a private lush planet, and that’s the time when we will actually start building things.
I want this group of builder to create something breathtaking.

Later on, after release we will also focus on traders, miners and fighters and form some kind of federation.

So… do you want to join? :slight_smile:

I expect some dedication from to guild members although i don’t want to generate pressure. This is all for fun, so basically everyone can join.

.+ If you have a sence of composition
.+ If you’re a builder
.+ If you use a magicka voxel (later on everyone will be teached how to use that software to create building models)
.+ If you want to create the biggest city in boundless.