May's streams are back!

Hello there! I’m kind of new to streaming, yet it’s not a first time as I was streaming already in the past when Benjamin was still little little and not a trouble maker :wink:

I recently got back in to streaming, so why not jump in and say hello :smiley:

I will estimated stream now for an hour, then have a little break and continue then later again :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Currently she’s sorting the little one, she will be back streaming asap, give her a follow :heart:

2 Likes

Back live!

1 Like

Join me on my stream and we talk spicy!

1 Like

I will stream now for roughly an hour :slight_smile: feel free to join and support me ^^

Online streaming again! Join now 2023-03-20T23:02:00Z :smiley:

3 Likes

I would watch you stream but im always on boundless myself playing the game.But i do hope you get lots of followers❤️ as you and Host have build such wonderful things.

3 Likes

Thanks for your kind words, @cosmiccori :heart: what you can do though to support me, giving me a lil follow so I hopefully reach the 50 at some point :sweat_smile:

3 Likes

First a log in problem on PS4, then boundless crash and shortly after now my TV doesn’t seem to work anymore at all. Seems I’m going on an unplanned gaming and streaming break. I’m sorry. I’m devastated but that doesn’t help anything… :pensive: we will try to sort it somehow that I’m getting a TV again hopefully soon. Until then, don’t worry, SUNSET FORGE MARKET and its portals stay maintained by HOST.

7 Likes

we will sort it :heart:

7 Likes

I thought i was following you i must of thought i was.Ill check my twitch account.I only go on twitch every now and then but not often looking at videos.Your having a rough time by sounds of it.Hope the powers of the universe send you some good fortune soon.:heart:

3 Likes

luckily her family was kind enough to help get her a budget tv, which should arrive tomorrow!

6 Likes