(¯`·._.·(¯`·._.· oortchicken amusement park ·._.·´¯)·._.·´¯) rollercoaster in the making-new soundstage

building a themepark
can provide building materials and terrain
so if you like to build but dont like to level our gather mats contact me
all builds will be permanent

also looking for jump puzzles
cool mazes
fairytale builds/storys/lore for park
you name it
waterpark can provide plans by mighty @hashmalash

also one payed contract :building a ferriswheel with provided plan send me offers

we also got a massive stadium if ya interested in minigames come help us invent an awesome game for the stadium our sugest one

ahja its called oortchicken park

also have rebuild my old project the location library well be accepting locations pretty soon wonna be a legendary librarian get in touch

7 Likes

Moebius-chan is Back \ (^-^) /

3 Likes

Dodge Bombs stadium :stadium:

3 Likes

I am a furniture builder: Examples of my chiseling work:

The above are examples. I will gladly help if you need help with seating/furniture

5 Likes

i am a great structure builder! I made a giant wildstock a while ago.

1 Like

if you want, i can make a functional slide roller coaster (my dream build!)

2 Likes

@almund
Supaslide 2000 comeback? :crazy_face:

@JDGroat
I still call it Spleef .
I get confused when people talk about dodge bomb hehe.

4 Likes

I’d love to participate!
might I have a suggestion though ? I was thinking about an ‘amusement park’ contest some time ago, decided to postpone it, because I wanted to build a volcano, you know, good reasons :smiley: . the main issue I ran into is the player skills. so I suggest that all the interactive rides should be calibrated to one specific skill set so the player can enjoy the whole park without skill swaps. what I find works best is ‘long jump epic’ -on
‘double jump epic’ -off ( long is better because it has a ‘grab’ function and you can get 1 block higher than with double) and no floating pies.