[RESOLVED] Sovereign world not shown?

I’m new to the forums. So I believe support is what I need. I purchased a Sovereign World and it’s been over 24hrs. It hasn’t shown up in my Sanctum yet.
I’m not sure, since I’m new to this if the redeem code matters. But it says active.
My order number is 7919.
I’m not sure if I am to put info here, as I am not sure how everything works here.
But my name for both sections is Mystic-Dreamfall.
I have purchased a couple of others over the last few days. They appeared in a matter of a few hours.
So I was directed here for help.

Thank you for any info and help you can provide.
Not sure if I should just go to my email and recreate again. As I am not sure if that would mess things up further.

2 Likes

Once in awhile, a rental planet seems to need a little extra time to spawn or a kick from James. It sounds like this may be the case for your planet. Hopefully the devs/James will have it sorted for you in the next day or two. :+1:

3 Likes

Hopefully that’s the case. Just worried if the info was incorrect. When it asks for my email, it always wants to set to my alt and not primary.
But could of sworn I set it correctly.
Just worried since other worlds took only a few hours.
So was told to come here by another because they said “It never takes over 24hrs.” So I became more worried.
And since I’m not very experienced with all this,
I wasn’t sure if the redeem code saying active, meant it was floating out somewhere in the Boundless universe, just not in my universe :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

It can take more that 24 sometimes, but usually not. If there is a problem with the email I think they manually check character names to link it to, so it should get resolved, just may need a bit of human intervention.

3 Likes

Phew! :pray::slight_smile:
Thank you for that info. I will stop worrying so much.
Just wasn’t sure if the email could mess it up badly or not. Seen a video saying “If it doesn’t show, just go to email and create again!”