SGTMathews T4 20 Platform Meteor Hunt Mon-Fri

SEPTEMBER 2022

SGTMathews Shop/Hunt

------------------------- HUNT INFO ---------------------
Hunt Leaders:
@SGTMathews BigBootyNikki
@TheVicious85 KingLeonidas

Days: Monday-To-Friday
Time: 9:00 PM CST / 10:00 PM EST / 3AM UTC+1
Duration: 20 Platforms, 2 hr +/-

Bow Type: Any Unforged Gem & Above
Beneficial: Nice flat area’s for meteor fighting
Prize: ???
1Blinksec: Delta Cancret
Protection: Lvl 1 Caustic
Capacity: 20 Max

Portal Location:
T4 Circarpous I (1 CAUSTIC)
Sovereign Wall on North

T4 PlanetThatsGood (1 CAUSTIC)
Shops/Malls on East

T3 Cephonex Merika
Fantasy Tree on West

Rules:

  • Arrive 15-30 mins early to reserve your spot, been filling up
  • If you need to leave the hunt, please use sanctum and don’t place portal blocks.
  • Track hunt leader and stick together
  • Please have correct skill page & wait to be revived
  • No dropping trash around group
  • Bombs are only allowed for trees, but it’s extremely rare that we need them
  • HAVE FUN!!
8 Likes

thus hunt is awesome, been going on it each night!

thank you for coming, very much appreciate everyone that joins :slight_smile:

Are you still hunting everyday of the week ?

Yeah, M-F 9pm CST

was funhunt thks guys

Hunt later tonight, come join the fun!

Hunt later tonight, come join the fun and arrive 15-30 minutes early to reserve your spot.

1 Like

Hunt canceled for today

Hunt in less than 4 hours, come join us and get a chance to win 100 Oort. Be sure to show up early to reserve your spot, fills up fast!

1 hour til HUNT TIME!!!

1 hour and 20 mins till Hunt! Come early to reserve your spot!

Let’s get that OORT!!!

T4 = Oort time, come join us on a mello hunt… no chaos

No Hunt Tonight

LET’S GET THEM PRESENTS!!! Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Presents, presents, and MORE presents!!!

1 Like

Come joint the hunt/fun! Hunt has started!

MKB hunt in 6 hours, come join the fun.

Hunt in 30 mins!!!