The future of farms!

of course, the future of farms is still here!

the main portal is located at the raxxian sanctuary on raxxa

the portal hub is located on my girlfriend her planet called Dubbel frisss. (accessed from the main portal on the sanctuary, it will lead you to the farm hub.

feedback & suggestions highly wanted!

see screenshots with currently available farms (more to come)

14 Likes

fe1047bdf9eb5b109b348ce0cfdcfa95

3 Likes

How does one get to Raxxian Sanctuary? Went to Raxxa via TNT, couldn’t see a portal there. No Portal Seekers anymore… a little lost trying to find it

3 Likes

That would be a good reason for TNT to move the current portal to the raxxian sanctuary :wink: I recommend the big refgar portal at TNT that leads to glitch world. There they have in a square lots of portals, one of the bigger outer portals of the square says raxxian sanctuary. Sorry I’m not very good with describing :sweat_smile: there’s also at DK Mall one portal in his remaining orb shop that leads to it. There are also few other portals like I used to go there with GTG HUB Raxxa, then using one that said something about kiwi queen? Or so (I’m not online atm to retell exactly) and from there is also a portal to the raxxian sanctuary. I hope that was helpful :confounded: back to sleep for me :slight_smile:

It’s atm a wip until the HUBS finding their time to set up something so we have better access points.

2 Likes

Cheers, found my way via a GTG portal.

2 Likes

Ouch!

My gleam club IS almost up, though. All I have left right now is my home base on raxxa and that TNT hub heh.

Raxxian Sanctuary never had much to actually do, and I don’t think they ever had too many outgoing portals. I maintain the network portal(s) and some outgoing farm portals to help people get around. Nothing really to the northeast since I reclaimed my old shop over there.