What Keeps You Playing Boundless?

I’m curious as to what keeps people playing boundless. I started playing almost a year ago and even took a short break, but I came back because of a plethora of things. The community, the creativity in builds, the fact that there are still places I haven’t yet seen or explored. I’d love to hear what keeps others playing the game even though we have a relatively small community compared to the bigger name games.

1 Like

To not let anyone takes over my spot if my beacons run out.

8 Likes

hoarding and building storage :smiley:

6 Likes

Mine all mine :smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp:.

Especially when you found a good spot.

What pulls me back every time is the creativity and the community.
Compared to other games the community most definitely.

When i do take a break I always check the forum atleast once every day…

4 Likes

For me it’s the forum/community. Every time I take a break I always immediately get idea from the forum for builds, and miss the community.:grin:

4 Likes

Im not done building. Still got unfinished builds, still trying to build my first color storage.

4 Likes

I think part of what keeps me playing is building something ( even though it’s just a game) leaves a little sense of accomplishment.
In most other games you’re mostly just shooting other players or doing random quests. In Boundless you pretty much can build your own digital getaway.

5 Likes