Big halloween giveaway

So. Me and my friend are setting up for a big giveaway the day before halloween on the 30th. Big prizes like following. Oort shards, dimonds, food, brews, and so on. But our biggest prize. 900 oort. The prizes will be found in a maze i am working on right now. Hope this is somthing people will be intrested in. And if so. Look forword to see you all there… Time will be posted soon.

October 30th at 9:00 p.m. MST.
10:00 p.m. CST.
11:00 p.m. EST.

 Our place is called Phantom of the opera 2ed floor in TNT
23 Likes

When me and my friend have a time we will edit this post :heart::heart:

3 Likes

Nice to add would be Halloween decoration as give away articles :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thats why I said and so on. Its a surprise what all i am adding. But the big prize os the 900 oort

1 Like

44 days till the big giveaway.

1 Like

43 days left

2 Likes

39 days left maze is almost done and I can’t wait.

I have a time set

34 more days.