So are we losing our 2 additional ALTs now when we go live into 1.0?
I was just on testing to try a few things and noticed when I deleted one of my alts that I had no ability to ADD that alt back. I looked around and could find nothing and since I didn’t have 600 cubits I was unable to purchase another slot to test things.
So based on this I would assume that means in the game we only get 1 character from the wipe and will have to use 600 cubits to even purchase a second because our existing ALTs are gone.
@James can you clarify how this works? I certainly hope we aren’t losing ALTs and this is some problem in the testing server.
(edit: added to that I tried another account to remove my character and recreate them but see no ability to do this. So I couldn’t start over from level 0 if I wanted to which kind of sucks as well.)