Can I join the club 😁?

…or have some pants :jeans:…or at least some cookies :cookie: ?

17 Likes

way to go!!!

2 Likes

:cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: Congratulations Boop

3 Likes

Will fax some cookies over ! Well done.

(If you have that many hours in the game you should know what a fax is !)

1 Like

im at 3135.9 in about a year and a half LOL congrats on 10k hours!

2 Likes

Of course I know what a fax is…my carrier pigeons are on strike since I suggested to buy one :smile:

2 Likes

I’ve been playing for 5 years, so you’re on tracks. Good job !

4 Likes

10,000 hours of fun I hope :rofl:

I broke 8k in a couple of very active years. In the two+ years following I still haven’t hit 9k :stuck_out_tongue:

I’m playing a little more again though so should see 10k well before my 5th anniversary.

Here’s to the grinders :tropical_drink:

3 Likes

Congratulations! I’ve tried trying to find where you see how many hours played, but cant figure it out. I love your build and always will. I hop on ever once in awhile to fill portals, I had to go take a look at your progress a couple weeks ago. Such an amazing place.

1 Like

I thought your achievement was hitting level 10k? Or was that someone else?

2 Likes

Thank you @Phyre-Fly, you’re such a nice person. As for the actual playtime, it’s a feature available on Steam for PC/Mac players. Don’t know how it works on other platforms.

2 Likes

It was someone else :grin:. I’m far far away of being a grinder. With 10k hours I’m barely reaching a grand total of 800lvl on 4 characters

1 Like

I honestly know of only one player that has surpassed 10k levels. That’s Catfud. He recently updated with a pic showing over 13k. I’m around 1500 on my main with a few hundred levels on alts.

I know at least one that has (I think) 10k hours in, and a bit more. That’s HOST and since the last time we discussed it he could be over 11k by now. But I’m not sure. Here’s me: