KingLeonidas T6 Platform Meteor Hunt

STILL ACTIVE AS OF
September 22, 2022

------------------------- HUNT INFO ---------------------
Hunt Leaders :
@TheVicious85 KingLeonidas

Day & Time :
Saturday & Sunday
3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST / 9PM UTC+1

Duration : 20 Platforms or 2 hours

Bow Type : Ruby, Diamond, Amethyst
Beneficial : Trophies
Prize : Up for selection in stands
1 Blinksec : Houchus I
Protection : 4 Potent
Capacity : 20 Max

Meet AT :
“Kings Hunts” Access TNT Fantasy Tree Hub

Rules :

  • Track hunt leader and stick together
  • Please have correct skill page & wait to be revived
  • No dropping trash around group
  • Bombs are only allowed for trees, but it’s extremely rare that we need them
  • HAVE FUN!
2 Likes