Mystery Box Event Update

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fa0d120cd20>

Hello! I apologize now for the late update. Due to real life, Raven has had to postpone the event until Sunday, March 14th. The times remain the same.

Event will start at

10am PST.

1pm EST.

6pm UTC

4 Likes