New kid on the block

Hello everyone. I’ve been playing Boundless now for a week. I’m still very new to game and trying to adjust to some things. I’ve noticed that there are very few YouTube instructional videos. I typically love watching things like this on the games I’m playing on my breaks at work. Does anyone have any advice, links, suggested content creators etc they would like to share.

I’m currently playing with a friend and I’d love to get on the fast track in terms of progression.

I love the game already I’m not sure why it took me so long to find it but I’m glad I’m here :blush:.

Thanks in advance.

18 Likes

First! WELCOME!

You can always join a guild that likes working with new players like our guild Twisted Dragon! That’s always a sure fire way to fast track progression.

Wr have a guild planet, guild only resource planets for all resource types, very helpful and have experienced players willing to help on all aspects of the game!

Feel free to inbox me anytime for anything!
Or hit me up on discord

5 Likes
10 Likes

Nice! I will check this out thanks

2 Likes

Honestly, all I can say is use the knowledge tab, it is much more powerful than it looks.

This is a sandbox survival game after all, so it does lean a lot towards ‘find out for yourself’, but the community is helpful, so don’t be shy to ask questions, ingame, on discord or on the forums.

If you do want to progress fast, buying some ingredients and tools that are harder to get at first does help you get through the tedious mining steps at first if you are not against doing that.

The Future sov planet also has portals set up to all 64 regions, going through all portals with 2-3 teaching pies should get you up to lv20 if you want to get some levels quick.

4 Likes

Jvita would be the goto. He makes excellent videos regarding new upcoming content for the community. There are old guides out there for farming and earning coin