Trade (real) paintings for in-game help! Anyone?

I had to quit 16 hr/day Boundless sessions cold turkey in 2018. I was sad to leave, so I made paintings using the color schemes found on various planets. https://youtu.be/pNpgFg1carI

I started playing again a few weeks ago. I love this game so much. If anyone is interested, I’d love to trade planet-inspired paintings for in game items, coin, help with designing a build, etc. It would be good to break up my 16 hr/day sessions with messy painting.

So happy to be back! Shoot me a message if you are interested!

Tubio!! :wave:

14 Likes

Lol, hey neighbor! These paintings are exquisite btw!!!

1 Like

I must have Biitula. DM me your price.

2 Likes

Thank you. :blush: You’re on Maryx by me? I have been neglecting my place on Maryx for a new one across from the TNT resource hub. I cleared a lot of space for a forest village and made a waterfall. So many things I want to build! See you soon! (steam is down now, it appears…)

1 Like

Sweet! It is only an in-game price :slight_smile: I will send a DM with ideas.

1 Like

Really nice pours!

I’d be interested in Tana

Potentially Eresho and Kada too, since you’d have to ship them

I played with pours a while ago and had the worst problems with dust and lint :confused: even though I had a clean workspace and used to dry my pours under overturned plastic containers

1 Like

Thank you! That is awesome. I will have to go look at the colors on those planets! That is strange about the dust and lint since you are using the plastic. Every now and then I have had some poor bug land in a painting, but they generally dry smooth. I have lacked motivation to paint over the past paralyzing months, but this project excites me. I will shoot you a DM. Hope to see you in game soon! (steam is down or something!!)

1 Like
2 Likes

Honestly, if you want stuff in order to start building again i’m happy to give ya a bunch of coin/tools for free so you can get started.