17 Likes

Favorite block:
Concrete

Favorite Build Style:
Base foundation of white with colored accents

Favorite Planet:
Angel I as it was my first planet.

Favorite Tint/Color:
It would have to be Reds… although I’m a sucker for a good Cobalt.

Favorite Activity:
Color collecting followed closely by exploring

9 Likes

I love concrete. Such a nice, clean building block.
I think there’s so many great builds by so many great builders that I don’t think I could pick a particular style.
Favourite planet is Finata. I have to be loyal to my home! :grin:
I really love deep red in concrete.
I enjoy mining and crafting. I also like building even though I’m not very good at it.

9 Likes
  1. Refined Iron or Titanium Octigrid
  2. Futuristic/factory-ish
  3. Houchus I
  4. White
  5. Mining
9 Likes
  1. Tough one! Deco Gleam and the Filigree blocks probably top two, and love the Trellis blocks as well. :smiley:

2. Pretty much anything created by @georgegroeg or @Apt! :heart_eyes: :+1:

3. Of the permanents, Raxxa, peaceful natural-palette world with my main current base. I like my sovereign Hyrule a good bit too, great diamond world and looks pretty cool I think. :slight_smile:

4. All the pinks. :grin: Though as anybody who has visited my places can verify, fond of adding rainbow colors to everything. :sweat_smile:

5. Mining, so perfect to chill with music too! Also enjoy roadrunner/hopper hunting on the high tier hunting grounds I set up for them.

12 Likes
  • What is your favorite Boundless block?
    • Decorative Umbris
  • Your favorite build style?
    • Trees & ruins
  • Your favorite planet?
    • Raxxa
  • Your favorite tint/color?
    • Night Azure
  • Your favorite Boundless activity?
    • Building & doing material/color/style design
10 Likes
  1. Compact Iron
  2. Fantasy - mix of magic and technology
  3. Alder because that’s where I live.
  4. No favourite tints. Any colour can look good under the right conditions.
  5. Building Duuuuh!! Lol