Not sure if this has happened to anyone else but I just had a friend of mines beacon expire on me without any notification. I did have the beacon on my list checked off and it was giving me notifications in the past. For whatever reason it didn’t and I lost all of her work. This isn’t the first time because I’ve lost another one of her beacons and her husbands a while back. She didn’t delete her account because I still have 2 more beacons that belong to her and her husband which are still on my list and currently I do get notifications from. Is there like a limit on getting notifications? Is this a regular that happens? Bit of a long shot but any way to bring back her area so when she decides to come back she has a place?