Introduce yourselves here, new players (or new to forums)!

I’ve always thought it weird that the forums don’t have an “introduce yourself” thread. So, now they do! Introduce yourself here, new friends!

Some ideas for things to include:
Character name(s)
Home planet
How to get to your base
Questions you have about boundless

19 Likes

Welcome to the little ones :hatching_chick::hatched_chick::baby_chick: !!!

7 Likes

Well I am not new but I will kick off then I guess :slight_smile:

Brainless is my Character
Home planet is Dzassak
Not near a hub so is a bit of a walk -469N, -5E

Am a solo builder and enjoying the game very much

13 Likes

Hello, I’m Ovis and I’m new to the game.

I like to build technical stuff (as technical as Boundless currently allows) and plan to build Hogwarts on my Sovereign Planet.

And I make YouTube videos every now and then :slight_smile:

And as I said, I’m very new :+1:

23 Likes

Hi i am EdWe and I am new to the forum.

I am settled in Sunken City, Niia Zed Ka and I like to use @Ovis technical stuff

15 Likes

Hello I’m Lancelotz, I was a new player at one point :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I am located on tana on a city called Stars Hollow United.

10 Likes

Not sure this is gonna work the way you want dk. Webbwulf character trying to get back in the game. Psn webbwulf willing to setup chat group for party chat

9 Likes

Hello, I am whitelet and I am new to the game. I like to craft and attempt to forge stuff as it seems to be a lot of fun. Home planet is Maryx, and my base is around 1800N, 110E. :slight_smile:

I am very new and enjoying the game and the community!

17 Likes

Heya! I’m DJDancecraft.

I was new at some point. Joined feb 2019.

My base is on trior, called “gleambowdia”
I like to grapple around planets. Infact, I have grappled around all 50 public worlds. Lots of work to discover all 2,500 regions

I also lead hunts! I post them on the discord venari bot, so keep your eyes peeled!

11 Likes