New set of problems

I made a new character after getting this same table glitch where it wont let me progress.

Then the new character reset to the default colors and horns…even though I didnt set him that way.

Made a new character again, table glitch and that I dont get those turnip carrots, they do not go into my inventory. I see now why I was having so much trouble finding food. Because it wouldnt go into my inventory but it would get collected.

Does this game just have a lot of glitches and bugs only for me?? What is HAPPENING?

I WAS just enjoying the forums and the game, then worse and worse problems happen.

I’m not a developer or anything, but I don’t mind coming to you to try and help you figure this dilemma out. I’ve been playing for several months now and I have yet to experience a single “glitch” or “bug.”

Any problems I have encountered were simply lack of understanding or knowledge on my part that I eventually worked my way thru.

Have you checked all your inventory slots, some items group up in smart stacks but it’s only the first one in the smart stack that shows in the GUI … have you looked at the slots with the group of dots/squaresnext to them?

1 Like
  1. How do I tell you my location
  2. I have a screen shot with me and 3 tables. Last time I made 8 and nothing happened. This has happened twice now

If the item groups or not, why would it continue to tell me to make a table after I have.

Getting really ready to uninstall this and just call it a terrible game. This is Insane. Even on sale it wasnt worth this much trouble.

I was just referring to the point you made about food wouldn’t go into your inventory but it would get collected

Is your inventory full and are crafted items in table storage? When you craft items go into the table, not inventory.

Can you more specifically describe your problems? I don’t fully understand you. What do earthyams have to do with table crafting?

2 Likes