Poll: What do you think should be in the game?

This is just a poll to see what everyone wants in the game. I think it would be really cool to see everyone’s ideas I’m new to making polls so feel free to tell me if I made a mistake or tell me your idea’s in the comments.

First: What do you want from the game soon (Like in a month or two)

• Fixing/reworking leveling
  • Guilds
  • Adding more content (Creatures, Worlds, Abilities)
  • Titans
  • Character Customization

0 voters

Second: What do you think about magic in Boundless?

• Magic should be ability based.
  • Magic should be tech based (building tech to use magic).
  • Magic should be learning based (mix and match oortian symbols to make magic).
  • I don’t like magic, i’ll use tools instead.
  • Magic should come after release or should be a dlc.

0 voters

Third: What do you think of Guild vs Guild combat?

• Never
  • Once in a while, but restricted
  • Loosely restricted
  • Unrestricted warfare

0 voters

Fourth, do you think that the only way to build airships should be to acquire Titan cores.

• No, it should be an endgame guild achievement.
  • Yes, but titan core ships should be much better.
  • Yes, titan cores and other flotation devices should be equal or near equal.

0 voters

Again, let me know about any mistakes I made and feel free to comment. Thanks!

2 Likes

I don’t understand the purpose of obtaining a titan core. Will it actually allow you to build a movable flyable ship? Cuz we can already build blocks in mid air. Also I’ve asked repeatedly if the devs are planning on adding magic or any other spiritistic content to the game and they said they have no intentions of adding that kind of thing since boundless is a game about technology. I sincerely hope they stick to that decision since that kind of content is something I avoid in the games I choose to play and I would no longer feel comfortable playing if they added it.

6 Likes

NO MAGIC IN BOUNDLESS!