Rains Bridge on Arie - Now open

I started playing this game at the beginning of December 2018 on the PS4.
Choosing to start my life on Arie, one of the first things that struck me was how unexciting the bridge were. And there is a constant need for bridges on Arie.

So I did some Googling and found an exciting and challenge design for a bridge on planetminecraft.com called by Mcholypotato. https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/adacian-arch-bridge/

For the last 2 months I have painstakingly rebuilt this bridge on Arie in Boundless. Full credit to Mcholypotato for the original design, although I had to make a few subtle changes due to limited space and materials available (No beams and poles where I started!)

I’m now very pleased that my creation is complete!

Behold the ‘Rains Bridge’ (Original Design by Mcholypotato) on Arie (1,376N 1,242E 72A)

-Rains

23 Likes

Can I please invite you to build me something similar at my little town. :slight_smile:
Your style of building fits mine perfectly. :sunglasses: :boundless:

How do I get there?

Nm found it. “Bongo” portal at Arie River Towns. Very nice, complex build.

Some minecraft builds really are awesome, currently building Axianerve’s victorian mansion in River towns. Really nice job you’ve done with the bridge.

I’m also in the middle of building an Arena on Delta Cancrat. Building in February! Share your build and goals!

And I have a third project that I’m planning and collecting resources for but haven’t started.

Where is your little village?

-Rains

Correct a portal hop from river towns called Bongo.
Or warp directly to 1,376N 1,242E 72A on Arie

Thank you.

Awesome bridge!

1 Like

I am on pheminorum. When you take the PS hub to biitula then hop through ]I[ run over the bridge and go down in the basement. After you first admire what my colleagues illuminoorti are builfing. There is a portal to ]i] rustic mittens :slight_smile: