What was your first memorable boundless experience?

I’m building here in Biit… this was my first home. I still live in the same spot. I started playing a week after release so I have been here a long time. :slight_smile:
I think it was the 2nd night here but it was a night to remember. I didn’t know what hoppers were. LOL
As night was approaching I heard this weird grunting on the outside of my rock hut.
The hut was elevated a few blocks up. I peeked out of a hole in the wall and heard the sound of something gearing up to do something bad outside. LOL… The hoppers kept exploding and I hid in the center of my hut until morning and then made a break for it when it was light enough. The next day I raised my rock hut even higher. :rofl:

14 Likes

When I first started, I went from building a wigwam on the ground, to building a wigwam high atop the trees just because of those scary little creatures!! :rofl:

6 Likes

Ultima Finata. Need I say more…

10 Likes

My friends had just begun playing this cool new game called Boundless, and I was invited to help them build things in a pretty little forested area they’d found on a planet called Kada I. I’d never played a building game, before, but it sounded like fun…so I bought the game on Steam, figured out where everyone was, and started gathering resources.