Welcome to Brown Town

Just wanted to share a little of our town :blush: (and at the same time say hi, and at the same time work out how to post here)

Bethlehem (My lovely lady) and I have been playing for 2 months now, and have just passed 2,000,000 prestige for our little town. We will take over Finata. Evil laugh.

21 Likes

Welcome :slight_smile: looks already nice. What is the best way to visit your town? Do you have any connecting portals to one of the bigger Hubs?

2 Likes

We have a portal on the top floor of TNT hub (Brown Town) and at AluTech :grin:

1 Like

Beth’s underground storage - before it was complete. She went to Gleam School and came out a pro :grin:

16 Likes

That’s some pretty awesome lighting.

5 Likes

Thanks! I have the basics down (hiding gleam and lighting an area) but she knows how to make it look pretty :blush:

3 Likes

Looking goodz nice gleam works need come see :slightly_smiling_face: Bethlehem is that a game name if it is real name. That’s awesome name. Never heard that before

4 Likes

Her real name is Beth, but Bethlehem in game :grin:

2 Likes

nice, and welcome to the boundless story!

3 Likes

Thanks! It’s been 2 months, and already we both feel so damn welcome here! We have to travel far to see people (Finata is a ghost planet… for now :wink:) but it’s worth it to see so many friendly faces :grin:

2 Likes

Gorgeous work, love the lighting! :heart_eyes:

3 Likes

Yeah, I highly recommend gleam school! Still don’t understand why it works but at least I understand how haha

8 Likes

@Leahlemoncakes @majorvex @Stretchious - The forum software got the above post like it sometimes seems to with new users here, can you undo?

And welcome @Bethlehem and @Spoodle! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Thanks haha. Was super confused.

5 Likes