Boundless Universal Trade Tracker help (Resolved!)

So we have been trying to use the Boundless Universal Trade Tracker system to find prices and set up with multitasking around everywhere. I have noticed however that a lot of the information we particularly have been looking for or planets haven’t seemed to have been updated for a week or more. If I am reading the information correctly.

So I had an idea.

I am not tech savvy by any means, but if someone can help me set up the scanner and harvester I would more then happily move my Oorty butt from planet to planet and do the scans while I am working and my son does his schooling, at least once or twice a day. <3

I would be doing ALL Planets and ALL Items.

Thank you in advance. <3

@Mayumichi and @Simoyd would be the people that most likely can get you set up :slight_smile:

The next update is going to include a way to get prices way easier though (no need for clients etc), which i think is the reason not many people are using BUTT atm. But we don’t know when this update will come and since i’m a PS4 player, i really appreciate any person scanning, as i’m not able to!.

2 Likes

I saw that and we figured that might be the reason not many updates had been done. However, I myself would still love to help at least until the that update goes live. Even if its only for a few days. :3

My son plays on PC due to limitations, my husband and myself are PS4 players, Dreyma plays on both systems and has also offered to help as well. Since my son does his classwork while I am working I figured I could hop on my account or his and get all the players some new data :smiley:

We can always use more people scanning :slight_smile:

Main information for scanning can be found in the BUTT main thread:

What you have to do:

1. Make sure to be on a Windows 10 PC. Windows 7 appears to cause problems and other operating systems (like Linux or Mac) will make it hard or even impossible to run.