Hello! New to boundless!

Hello! As the title states I’m new to boundless,

I’ve met a great guild/s, some amazing people and I absolutely have fallen in love with the game, no not a joke I promise :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

As I start to build my new house, it’s going to be big!(i mean not as big as everyone else’s, but it’ll be my own!) but I did have a question I wanted to ask, and maybe grab some great ideas from the community;

A great friend had gifted me with several refineries, workbenches, the whole kit-and-Kaboodle so to speak. And I mean in the dozens of each with coils to spare.

I was wondering if you guys could post some photos and screenshots of your machine layouts in your giant builds?! I’ve been creating and saving Mats for a week so honestly, I’m looking for big and creative :heart::heart:

Thanks in advance! I’m Cbxev in game, come find me and say hello! :heart:

28 Likes

Hello and Welcome!

You can check out this video, if you haven’t already, this will help explain the powercoils setups and such.

Power Coil Placement Ideas | Boundless v.205 - YouTube

5 Likes

Check out these posts for a few ideas:

5 Likes

Welcome to Boundless!

6 Likes

Welcome! There are several threads on the forum where users have posted their set-ups & there are some YT videos of them:

9 Likes

My Workshop Doesn’t render cause of the Size of me Workshop XD

But Welcome to Boundless Cbxev here a Welcome :cookie:

5 Likes

Note : I made a ‘showroom’ space to explain in detail how/why I do some things. There’s a space dedicated to show a section-cut of my workshop blocks, and everything else, like gleam choices, walls, cliffs, floors…

2 Likes

Welcome, I hope this is the beginning of several thousands of hours of enjoyment for you.

5 Likes

Welcome to the game, I hope you have a great time.

3 Likes

Hi @Cbxev If you need Help Just shout Out :grinning::grinning::grinning: and Welcome to Boundless :grinning::grinning::grinning::grinning:

2 Likes