News


Announcements
About the News category [News] (1)
PSA: Downtime from 1400 BST ( 2 ) [Announcements] (36)
Downtime from 2PM BST [Announcements] (7)
Release 227: Decorative Crops! ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Announcements] (89)

This update is accessible via the “Live” release of Boundless on Steam. Please restart Steam to make sure you get the latest version of Boundless. If the update happens whilst Steam is open it’s unlikely you’ll get the …

Decorative Crops, Beacon Boundaries, and Knowledge Filters are here! [Announcements] (18)
PSA: Downtime from 1100 BST (1000 UTC) [Announcements] (18)
Testing 226: Ornamental Crops! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) [Announcements] (178)

This update is accessible via the “Testing” release of Boundless on Steam. Please restart Steam to make sure you get the latest version of Boundless. If the update happens whilst Steam is open it’s unlikely you’ll get t…

Release 225: Farming! ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Announcements] (89)
PSA: Maintenance at 2PM BST ( 2 ) [Announcements] (24)
Brief Downtime at 2pm ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Announcements] (96)
PSA: Downtime from 10:30 BST. Farming Coming Today! ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) [Announcements] (264)
The Harvest Era Comes to Boundless - Farming is here! ( 2 3 4 ) [Announcements] (74)
PlayStation News [News] (9)
Testing 224: Farming! (continued) ( 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ) [Announcements] (576)
(Non) Competition Time - Decorate the Sanctum for the Farming Update ( 2 3 ) [Announcements] (40)
Testing 224: Farming! [TESTING universe is OFFLINE] [Announcements] (13)
Testing 224: Farming! ( 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ) [Announcements] (460)
Farming - Coming to Testing today! ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) [Announcements] (114)
Testing 222: Venerable Forging! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ) [Announcements] (197)
Release 223: Venerable Forging! ( 2 3 ) [Announcements] (56)
[Complete] Brief downtime at 1330 UTC [Announcements] (8)
[Complete] Downtime scheduled for 1430 BST [Announcements] (8)
Venerable Forging and Buff Bombs are here! ( 2 ) [Announcements] (23)
[Complete] Offline from 10AM BST (9AM UTC) ( 2 ) [Announcements] (32)
Boundless in the Totally Digital Sale (PS4 EU) ( 2 ) [Announcements] (22)
Release 221: Chrysominter! ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) [Announcements] (147)
[Complete] Brief server downtime at 10:30 UTC [Announcements] (3)
Release 219: Exoworlds, Blink, Rift and Umbris! ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) [Announcements] (113)
The Chrysominter & New Guild Buffs [Announcements] (19)
[COMPLETE] Besevrona offline - devs aware and investigating ( 2 3 ) [Announcements] (49)